Simply complete. Completely simple.
Carrier-Management with CARMA

SHIPPING SOFTWARE AT ITS BEST

Simply complete. Completely simple.

90%
time savings
100%
informed
100%
flexible

Easy shipping
You create the shipping order. We take care of the rest.

Stay independent
Individual carrier selection for each package.

Integrative connection
Optimize the customer's purchasing processes and integrate all portals.

Be fully informed
So you always have your shipment safely in view.

Collect centrally
All information in one place makes everything easier.

Work web based
Convenient login and off you go: without software installation.

FROM A TO B WITH C. THIS IS LOGISTICS TODAY.

Theoretically, logistics is quite simple. A shipment has to be delivered from A to B. CARMA makes the process as simple as it can be in practice. As a complete package, the digital shipping platform takes care of the entire process: selecting the carrier and the best tariff, printing the corresponding label in the desired format and providing all the essential information for shipping. This ensures a smooth and automated shipping process in which you not only keep an eye on your delivery at all times, but also make your entire process flow highly efficient and reliable.

EASY SHIPPING

 

Imagine that you just have to create your shipping order and then your package can go on the journey. Everything else is done automatically for you. CARMA makes it possible. Instead of comparing countless carriers, you immediately get the right one filtered out. Labels are prepared precisely in the required format and printed directly on site. Of course, you and your customer will always know where the parcel is. Everything is documented in detail. In short: the complete shipping process from a single source.

BE FULLY INFORMED

 

To ensure that you and your customer always know exactly where the shipment is, CARMA displays the delivery status in real time. Centrally bundled and clearly presented. Keep in close contact with your customers through active shipping notifications and make them new offers directly with our Track&Trace functionality. This means that all sides have a clear view of the delivery, which reduces queries and gives you the opportunity to quickly identify any bottlenecks.

STAY INDEPENDANT

 

With CARMA you have countless transport service providers at your disposal for the reliable dispatch of your parcels. The only question is which one is best for you? CARMA finds the ideal tariff for you based on parameters such as dimension, transit time and destination. Of course, you are not bound to this carrier. You remain flexible and can easily change CEP service providers and forwarding agents during the next shipment.

INTEGRATIVE CONNECTION

 

The simpler the ordering process for your customer, the happier he is. As an integrative tool, CARMA includes, for example, the use of various order portals. In other words, your customer can track the entire shipping process directly on the portal where he placed his order. Without having to log in to the carrier. It could not be easier, could it?

COLLECT CENTRALLY

 

Storing all relevant information in one place makes CARMA particularly efficient. No tariff jungle anymore, but a clear presentation of all transport service providers. Clear answers regarding the delivery instead of many question marks. Access for subsidiaries, customers and partners is configurable to specific information.

WORK WEB BASED

 

Installing a new shipping software into the existing system can lead to friction in the process. As a platform-independent, web-based tool, CARMA allows you to log in conveniently via your browser. No software installation required. You simply log in and have immediate access to all information and processes. The modern web-app meets the highest security requirements, is SSL protected and runs on all popular browsers.

0.1s

per label

55+

integrated carrier

99.999%

reachability

25Mio+

created labels

CARRIERS

A selection of Out-of-the-Box integrated carriers:

EDITIONS

Choose a plan that fits your needs.

BASIC

You want to start immediately and ship easy?
Then the basic version is just right for you!

delivery service - boxes 

fabrics - hanger 

centralized track & trace 

returns management 

PDF & label printer support 

highest security & encryption

interface to pre and post systems: standard

forwarding agency - plates & containers

customs declaration

BI-tools & reporting

individualization

PRO

You have a complex shipping process and want to use all features?
The Pro version is exactly what you need!

delivery service - boxes 

fabrics - hanger 

centralized track & trace ✓

returns management ✓

PDF & label printer support ✓

highest security & encryption ✓

interface to pre and post systems: extended

forwarding agency - plates & containers

customs declaration

BI-tools & reporting 

individualization

We know logistics

In combination with FRAME you'll have a better overall view about your transport costs. Automatic and detailed invoice audit in no time.

Let’s get in touch. Send us a message.

At our company, you do not speak to anyone. You speak with the right advisor from the first moment on. Do you have any questions about CARMA or would you like to arrange a non-binding appointment? Call us or send us an e-mail.

Your personal contact:
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian Becker
fon: +49.231.97 50 60-92
e-mail: becker@vce.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian Becker
Fon: +49.231.97 50 60-92
E-Mail: becker@vce.de

Einfach komplett. Komplett einfach.
Carrier-Managament mit CARMA

VERSANDSOFTWARE WIE ES SEIN MUSS

Einfach komplett. Komplett einfach.

90%
Zeitersparnis
100%
informiert sein
100%
flexibel bleiben

Einfach versenden
Sie legen den Versandauftrag an. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Unabhängig bleiben
Individuelle Auswahl des Carriers für jedes Paket.

Integrativ verbinden
Einkaufsprozesse des Kunden optimieren und alle Portale integrieren.

Lückenlos informiert sein
So haben sie Ihre Sendung jederzeit sicher im Blick.


Zentral sammeln
Alle Informationen an einer Stelle macht alles einfacher.


Webbasiert arbeiten
Bequem einloggen und los geht es: Ohne Software-Installation.

VON A NACH B MIT C. SO GEHT LOGISTIK HEUTE.

Theoretisch ist Logistik ganz einfach. Eine Sendung muss von A nach B geliefert werden. Mit CARMA wird der Ablauf auch in der Praxis so einfach, wie er nur sein kann. Als Komplettpaket kümmert sich die digitale Versandplattform um den gesamten Prozess: Die Auswahl des Spediteurs und des besten Tarifes, den Ausdruck des entsprechenden Labels im gewünschten Format und die Versorgung mit allen wesentlichen Informationen zum Versand. Das stellt einen reibungslosen und automatisierten Versandprozess sicher, bei dem Sie nicht nur Ihre Lieferung jederzeit im Blick haben, sondern Ihren gesamten Prozessablauf auch hochgradig effizient und zuverlässig gestalten.

EINFACH VERSENDEN


Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie müßten nur noch Ihren Versandauftrag anlegen und schon kann Ihr Paket auf die Reise gehen. Alles andere wird automatisch für Sie erledigt. CARMA macht´s möglich. Statt unzählige Transporteure zu vergleichen, bekommen Sie sofort den passenden herausgefiltert. Labels werden passgenau im benötigten Format vorbereitet und direkt vor Ort gedruckt. Und damit Sie und Ihr Kunde auch immer wissen, wo sich das Paket befindet, wird alles genauestens dokumentiert. Kurz gesagt: Das komplette Versandprozess aus einer Hand.

LÜCKENLOS INFORMIERT SEIN

Damit Sie und Ihr Kunde immer genau wissen, wo sich die Sendung gerade befindet, stellt CARMA den Lieferstatus in Echtzeit dar. Zentral gebündelt und übersichtlich aufbereitet. Halten Sie engen Kontakt zu Ihrem Kunden durch aktive Versandnachrichten und machen Sie ihm mit unseren Track & Trace Funktionen direkt neue Angebote. So haben alle Seiten die Lieferung genau im Blick, was Rückfragen reduziert und Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, eventuelle Engpässe schnell zu identifizieren.

UNABHÄNGIG BLEIBEN

Für den zuverlässigen Versand Ihrer Pakete stehen Ihnen mit CARMA unzählige Transportdienstleister zur Verfügung. Die Frage ist nur: Welcher ist der Beste für Sie? CARMA findet auf Basis von Parametern wie Dimension, Laufzeit und Ziel den für Sie idealen Tarif. Selbstverständlich sind Sie dann nicht an diesen Carrier gebunden. Sie bleiben flexibel und können beim nächsten Versand die KEP-Dienstleister und Speditionen ganz einfach wechseln.

INTEGRATIV VERBINDEN

Je einfacher das Bestellwesen für Ihren Kunden ist, desto zufriedener ist er. Als integratives Tool schließt CARMA zum Beispiel die Nutzung unterschiedlichster Bestellportale mit ein. Sprich: Ihr Kunde kann direkt auf dem Portal, auf dem er seine Bestellung aufgegeben hat, den gesamten Versandprozess verfolgen. Ohne sich beim Carrier einloggen zu müssen. Noch einfacher geht’s nicht, oder?

ZENTRAL SAMMELN

Die Speicherung aller relevanten Informationen an einem Ort macht CARMA besonders effizient. Kein Tarifdschungel mehr, sondern eine übersichtliche Darstellung aller Transportdienstleister. Und statt vieler Fragzeichen bezüglich der Lieferung nur klare Antworten. Der Zugriff für Filialen, Kunden und Partner ist dabei auf bestimmte Informationen konfigurierbar.

WEBBASIERT ARBEITEN

Eine neue Versandsoftware in das bestehende System zu installieren, kann zu Reibungen im Ablauf führen. Als plattformunabhängiges, webbasiertes Tool ermöglicht Ihnen CARMA den Login bequem über Ihren Browser. Ganz ohne Software-Installation. Sie melden sich einfach an und haben sofort Zugriff auf alle Informationen und Abläufe. Die moderne Webapp erfüllt höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen, ist SSL geschützt und läuft auf allen gängigen Browsern.

0.1s

pro Label

55+

Integrierte Carrier

99.999%

Erreichbarkeit

25Mio+

Erstellte Label

CARRIER

Eine Auswahl der Out-of-the-Box integrierten Carrier:

VERSIONEN

Wählen Sie einen Plan der Ihre Anforderungen erfüllt.

BASIC

Sie wollen sofort loslegen und unkompliziert versenden?
Dann ist die Basisversion genau die Richtige für Sie!

Paketdienstleister - Kartons 

 Hängeware - Bügel 

Zentralisiertes Track & Trace 

Retourenverwaltung 

PDF & Etikettendrucker Support 

Aktuellste Sicherheit & Verschlüsselung 

Schnittstellen zu Vor- und Nachsystemen: Standard

Speditionen - Platten & Container

Atlas-Zollanmeldung

BI-Tools & Reporting

Individualisierung

PRO

Sie haben einen komplexen Versandprozess und möchten alle Features nutzen?
Die Pro-Version ist genau was Sie brauchen!

Paketdienstleister - Kartons 

 Hängeware - Bügel 

Zentralisiertes Track & Trace 

Retourenverwaltung 

PDF & Etikettendrucker Support 

Aktuellste Sicherheit & Verschlüsselung 

Schnittstellen zu Vor- und Nachsystemen: Erweitert

Speditionen - Platten & Container 

Atlas-Zollanmeldung 

BI-Tools & Reporting 

Individualisierung 

Wir kennen Logistik

In Kombination mit VCE FRAME haben Sie Ihre Transportkosten noch genauer im Blick. Rechnungskontrolle auf Detailebene automatisiert und in wenigen Minuten.

PERSÖNLICH FÜR SIE DA

Bei uns sprechen Sie nicht mit irgendwem. Bei uns sprechen Sie vom ersten Augenblick an mit dem richtigen Berater. Haben Sie Fragen zu CARMA oder möchten Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin vereinbaren? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Gerne können Sie uns auch auf unserer Unternehmensseite besuchen: www.vce.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian Becker
Fon: +49.231.97 50 60-92
E-Mail: becker@vce.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian Becker
Fon: +49.231.97 50 60-92
E-Mail: becker@vce.de